Book Reading
Saturday, September 13, 2015
Yoga Rocks the ParkCarlsbad, CA

Launch Party!
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Bill Barber Park, Irvine, CA

Book Reading
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Irvine Spectrum Lorna Jane

Book Reading
Sunday, October 4, 2015
University of California Campus, Irvine, Center for Living Peace

Book Festival
Saturday, November 14, 2015

Book Reading
Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Convention Booth
Thursday, November 26-Sunday, November 29, 2015
MAS Convention, Ontario CA

Book Reading
Monday, December 28, 2015
Troy Public Library, Troy Michigan

Book Reading
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Jarir Bookstore, Garden Grove, CA

Book Reading
Saturday, January 30, 2016